top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNorthernTownGirlCrochets

What's better than having 1 sloth???

Two of course. Coming soon to Northern Town Girl Crochets, Cuddlebun Jr.

Ever since making my first sloth lovey back in 2021, I have been wanting to make an amigurumi version but just was not motivated to do so until this year when I finally released Cuddlebun. The more I looked at Cuddlebun I was like he needs a baby sloth, so came cuddlebun Jr. Working this pattern I came up with an easier and better way to do the mouth and also made it bigger so that the baby could have a soother. Now, not all may like having the soother option so 2 options are in the pattern. Smaller mouth and larger mouth.

Most of the pattern testers are completed their sloths so the pattern test could be released a little earlier than the planned date of the 23rd. Stay tuned. And check out my instagram page to see more slothy goodness.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page