top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNorthernTownGirlCrochets

Cute lil Koko Gorilla Pattern Release

Its been a long process with this last pattern. I did have for the most part the biggest part of the pattern done but how I was going to accomplish the face had me stumped. So I took a break to do a fun cal and to do my sisters pattern test for her little furry dog pattern. And then finally I was back at it getting the gorilla done. Then I took another break before doing the pattern test so that my friend could participate in the pattern test but now all testing is completed and my gorilla pattern is available on most of the shops. If you prefer etsy or Ravelry they are now available on there and will shortly be available on here.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page