top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNorthernTownGirlCrochets

Meet Neeko The Red Panda


When it comes to my blog you can see I am not very good at posting continious content. I always have good intentions to do so but end up completely forgetting to utilize this media.

If you have been following my instagram page you will see that the last couple months I have been working on a new design. My most challenging design to date. Challenging for me because I had to figure out how to get the design to work as an almost no sew pattern. The only part that is not crocheted on is the head, but I use the invisible join method using a crochet hook, making it a pretty simple to attach.

The pattern test will start on February 24th and will run for 3 weeks and pattern is set to release right after providing all goes well, on the Saturday March 18th or 20th.

To keep up to date with what is going for Northern Town Girl Crochets, follow me on Instagram as information is always released there first.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page