top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNorthernTownGirlCrochets

A Content Creator Tool All Makers Need

When creating video tutorials for my patterns the original set up I had did not give me much room to work with and I could see the stands legs or base in my video which I did not want to see. Frustrated I tried to find ways other ways to record but still could not get the camera to focus right over my hands like I needed it too. So I set out looking for a video tool that could hold my phone right over my work so that those making my patterns could see perfectly how I was doing a certain technique. Finally I came across another crochet designer showing the set up she had. It was perfect. In her video she was able to show how the tool worked and how it was perfect for creating the content she wanted to share on her social media pages as well for her shoppes.

That was enough to convince me to get one myself. And I love it already. It will be perfect for my videos and has already helped me create some for my Instagram account. It is perfect for all my video making needs and so simple to set up. Olivia is well made and it has a few different levels in height for whatever you need. She also has lights so you won't have to worry about not have to wait to have daylight to record. Watch my video below and watch for more videos in the future.


Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page