top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNorthernTownGirlCrochets

Look at all this Slothiness


I would have to say my Cuddlebun sloth is now my favourite pattern lol. I loved how easily he came together and the sweetness of his face.

Whenever I start a new pattern there is a little bit of anxiety wondering if I will actually achieve the look I am aiming for and as I made each piece I got more and more excited about his development. Once I got to the face there was that little twinge of anxiety again but as I took the time to consider how I wanted the sloth to look and I pushed past my fears this adorable face appeared and I couldn't be happier.

Pattern can be found now on Ravelry and Etsy


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page