top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNorthernTownGirlCrochets

Collage your Instagram Stories

Ever want to share a few pictures in your IG stories but when you pick the ones you want to add they upload as individual stories instead of all on one page like shown in the image below? If you are an android user and you want to add pics to your instagram stories all on one page I am here to tell you that it is possible.

As you see in the second photo you can have your images set up the way you like without being confined to a collage presets. Let me show you how in my quick Youtube tutorial below. You will be surprised just how easy it is to do.


Was that not easy? If you liked my video tutorial be sure to give me a thumbs up. Now go share some fun pics on Instagram.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page