top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNorthernTownGirlCrochets

A New Pattern Release

Who doesn't love soft furry critters for your little one to cuddle and comfort. Today I have released my newest pattern Baby Sloth lovey. Originally I would have been releasing a baby bear lovey however I was asked to make a friend a sloth lovey as a gift for her very first grandchild who was soon to arrive in this world. So I set the bear lovey I was originally working on and went to work on the sloth. I looked at real sloth photos online to get a sense of how to make him and he worked up so amazingly. It was like he was designing himself.


I know when people see fur yarn they immediately think this will be way too hard to do. However the yarn is not worked with, it just lays there and looks pretty while another yarn does all the work. It was a method my younger sister came up with that made working with this yarn so much easier, so I cannot take the credit for the brilliant idea.


This pattern is now available on Ravelry, my site here and shortly on lovecrafts.com

If you purchase the pattern please be sure to share your makes with me by tagging me on Instagram or on Facebook. I would love to see your makes.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page